2024 FHHSAA ELECTION OF OFFICERS RESULTS

POSITION	CANDIDATE	# OF VOTES	CANDIDATE	# OF VOTES
PRESIDENT	JOAN KELLY CROWDER	105	DAPHNE BELL	12
1st VICE PRESIDENT	GARY C. CLARK	106		
2nd VICE PRESIDENT	DAMITA WELLS GOLDSMITH	119		
SECRETARY	DIANE SHARP	3		
CORRESPONDING				
SECRETARY	FRED SMITH	110		
TREASURER	FAYE MARTIN-HOWELL	109		
FINANCIAL SECRETARY	FRED SMITH	107		
CHAPLAIN	WENDY HASKINS PIERCE	104		
0.7 (i L) (ii)	THE THE COUNTY OF THE COL	104		
PARLIAMENTARIAN	MIQUEL (MICKEY) McCLOUD	109		
HISTORIAN	DENISE HASKINS	111		
MEDIA SPECIALIST	CHANTELL HASKINS-GANDY	2		